top of page
  • Writer's pictureblackpetal82

First Post

I have unfortunately let this website decline, but I am going to do my best to make more of this website than I do currently. This will include updates on my writing, things that I am enjoying, things that I am doing and letting you know when a new article is up at the London Horror Society.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

March Horror

We have already passed the chocolate egg frenzy, and I am still consuming a lot of horror. Book: Son of the Golden Turkey Awards: Best of...

February Horror.

Even with the extra day, February flew by, but it does mean more time to squeeze in more horror. Film: Yokai Monsters: 100 Monsters. This...

January Horror

We have survived the longest month of the year – January and a little bit of horror has helped. Film: The Stepfather (1987). What a great...

Comments


bottom of page